Owyhee County Primary 2024 Candidates

Final March 15 at 5:00 p.m.

CO. COMM. D1 (2 years)	File Date
Walt Holton - REP	6-Mar
Lath Callaway - REP	15-Mar

CO. COMM. D3 (4 years)	File Date
Cindy L Bachman - REP	11-Mar
Michelle Spencer - REP	15-Mar

PROSECUTOR	File Date
Chris Topmiller - REP	7-Mar
Trenton A. McRae - REP	7-Mar

SHERIFF	File Date
Larry Kendrick - REP	4-Mar
Tim Riha - REP	13-Mar

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
Precinct	File Date
North Homedale (2 years)	
Michael Aebischer - REP	4-Mar
Robin Aberasturi - REP	13-Mar
South Homedale (2 years)	
Rich Curtis - REP	6-Mar
Jennifer Riha - REP	11-Mar
North Marsing (2 years)	
Walt Holton - REP	6-Mar
Lavada Loucks - REP	15-Mar
South Marsing (2years)	
Greg Blodgett - REP	11-Mar
K. Scott Jensen - REP	14-Mar
Pleasant Valley (2 years)	
Tim Lowry - REP	6-Mar
Wilson (2 years)	
Louis Monson - REP	8-Mar
Stephanie Duckett - REP	15-Mar
Murphy (2 years)	
Brenda Richards - REP	4-Mar
Heidi Murphy - REP	13-Mar
Oreana (2 years)	
Brecca Hipwell - REP	12-Mar
Grand View (2 years)	
Andrea Owens - REP	11-Mar
Brandi Long - REP	15-Mar
Bruneau (2 years)	
Sidney Erwin - REP	11-Mar
Pamela Landis - REP	15-Mar
Riddle (2 years)	
Ruth Jackson - REP	13-Mar
Erica Beus - REP	13-Mar
Three Creek (2 years)	
Paula Brackett - REP	7-Mar