OWYHEE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MINUTES SPECIAL MEETING May 27, 2022 OWYHEE COUNTY COURTHOUSE, MURPHY OWYHEE COUNTY, IDAHO

Present during the meeting were Commissioner Hoagland, Commissioner Merrick, Clerk Barkell, Deputy Clerk Yoshikane. Via Zoom – Commissioner Aberasturi, Chief Probation Admin Smith, Jon with the Avalanche, S. Dickinson, J. Phillips, and Gibson.

Commissioner Hoagland made a motion to approve the agenda as presented. Seconded by Commissioner Aberasturi. Motion carried.

Commissioner Hoagland made a motion to accept the verbal resignation of County PA Jeffery Phillips, effective date May 23, 2022. Seconded by Commissioner Aberasturi. Motion carried.

Commissioner Hoagland made a motion to accept the resignation of Assessor Robin Monahan, effective date May 23, 2022. Seconded by Commissioner Aberasturi. Motion carried.

There being no further business the meeting was adjourned.

Dated this 6th day of June, 2022

Joe Merrick, Chairman

Attest: Angela Barkell, Clerk

By: